The Wonder Offering

Marion Ames Taggart
SKU A510609
Height 8.50
Width 11.00
Depth 0.13
Suggested Age Range 0-4
Suggested Age Range 5-8

This sweet book for children is just one of a set of four by the same author, which we have lovingly restored from the 1920s originals. Intended for little hands, they all have large, thick, durable pages (not quite a board book, but a step up) and lots of full color illustrations.

The Wonder Story tells the tale of Christ’s coming to earth as a little child; this story is then continued in The Wonder Days, which shows us His Hidden Life in the home at Nazareth. We then have The Wonder Gifts, which tells of the Sacraments that bring us the gift of God’s Grace, and The Wonder Offering, which describes the Mass with exquisite watercolor illustrations.  Each can be purchased separately, or save 25% when you buy them as a package of four.


8.5" x 11"    softcover with rigid pages     16 pages

Suggested Age Range:
Suggested Age Range: